bobst_logo_cmyk_transparent con margenes

Exclusive Partnership with

The Americas

James D. Banister

James.Banister@bobst.com

+1 414 406 6971

John Dickison

John.Dickison@bobst.com

+1 973 261 3871

www.bobst.com

USA Flexo Solutions Corp.

USA@Flexo.solutions

+1 323 244-2302

International Sales Director

Samar Z.

Samar@flexo.solutions

+34 625 656 346

Sales Manager, Europe Area 

Cristina

cristina@flexo.solutions

+34 661 740 124

Europe

Chief Engineer

Diego Sanz

Dsanz@flexo.solutions

Product Designer

Andrea Ferrando

Andrea@flexo.solutions

Production

Jose Antonio Partido

Aitor Marquez

USA@flexo.solutions

USA Flexo Solutions Corp. Sucursal en España

USA@Flexo.solutions

+34 960 88 78 28

C/ Ambocadors, 28 P.I La Reva Sector 13

46394 Ribarroja del Turia,

Valencia (Spain)

Oceania

Gregory C Mason

gmason@grogangroup.com

T +61 02 9748 2577

M +61 (0) 418 641 321

www.avflex.com.au

© 2019 by USA Flexo Solutions Corp.

Contact us

Home_red.png